waterpaster.blogg.se

Game of thrones telltale season 2 best ending
Game of thrones telltale season 2 best ending










Asher was the perfect catalyst for his transformation into bloodlusted warrior.Īnyone else feel like they reeeeally overplayed the deaths in this season? I know deaths are a Game of Thrones staple, but literally about three quarters of the cast got killed this season. I'm really looking forward to seeing where my Rodrik goes next, I love how he's shaping up to be this mangled, fierce, un-killable lord.

Game of thrones telltale season 2 best ending how to#

Gared's storyline was a bit of a dud, with them never actually figuring out how to tie it into everything else, and Mira was ultimately inconsequential, but she did get a conclusion, and the Asher/Rodrik plotline REALLY went out with a bang. I enjoyed the season overall, and I will say I do somewhat disagree with people saying this episode was just cliffhangers. According to the game, I fought with FIERCE PASSION. Gared is heading South for the big comeback. I could understand the failures for the 'first half' of the series, but to see it continue all the way through to the end was depressing as hell and failed to present us with any sense of 'winning' - I know, I know, Game of Thrones is general like that, but it still stung to constantly watch every play and plan fail! It makes me question if I'd even be interested in a series 2. Overall I felt Telltale's need to constantly create drama through character failings and character deaths made this an incredibly depressing game over all. Tuttle stayed in the Grove, and Mira (depressingly) lost her head. Gryff got wrecked, but as soon as we got outside for another stab happy fight scene (much like Rodrik's) I knew that I'd never get what I wanted out of this game (Asher getting his revenge). Rodrik gave his life saving Asher ultimately for Asher to fail at the vengence I'd been craving since episode 1! I went with the ambush, I promised Gwyn I'd keep her family safe and then attacked anyway (they had it coming).










Game of thrones telltale season 2 best ending